Contact the Staff

Clubhouse
614.410.1313
740.965.6230 (Fax)

Golf Shop
614.410.1399


Grill Room
614.410.1399 ext. 3


Office / Administration


Randy Beyer

General Manager

rbeyer@rrgolfclub.com

614.410.1313 ext. 824




Derek Denlinger

Membership Director

ddenlinger@rrgolfclub.com

614.410.1313 ext. 823


Amy Overbaugh
Accounting
amy-o@rrgolfclub.com

614.410.1313 ext. 822

 

Golf Professionals

 


Mike Stills
Head PGA Golf Professional

mstills@rrgolfclub.com

614.410.1313 ext. 830

 


Chris Stiverson

Assistant Golf Professional

chris-s@rrgolfclub.com

614.410.1313 ext. 812

 

Grill Room & Special Events

 


Mindy Havens
Food & Beverage Manager
mhavens@rrgolfclub.com

614.410.1313 ext. 815



Chef Dan Stone
Head Chef
dstone@rrgolfclub.com
614-410-1313 ext. 831

 

Golf Course Maintenance

 



Kyle Frederick

Golf Course Superintendent
kyle-f@rrgolfclub.com

740.965.4863


 

To inquire about membership, please contact Derek Denlinger
by phone, 614-410-1313 x 823, or email ddenlinger@rrgolfclub.com.


RATTLESNAKE RIDGE GOLF CLUB  |  1 RATTLESNAKE DRIVE, SUNBURY, OH 43074  |  GOLF SHOP: 614-410-1399  |  CLUBHOUSE: 614-410-1313