Member Login

Contact the Staff

 

Clubhouse
614.410.1313

Golf Shop
614.410.1399

Grill Room
614.410.1399 ext. 3
 

Office / Administration

Derek Denlinger
Business Manager &
Membership Director
ddenlinger@rrgolfclub.com
614.410.1313 ext. 823

Cass Brown
Accounting Manager
cbrown@rrgolfclub.com
614.410.1313 ext. 822

 

Golf Staff

Mike Stills
Head PGA Golf Professional
mstills@rrgolfclub.com
614.410.1313 ext. 830

Phil Sisler
Assistant Golf Professional
psisler@rrgolfclub.com
614.410.1313 ext. 812

Jeff Sadler
Golf Staff
jsadler@rrgolfclub.com
614.410.1313 ext. 812
 

Grill Room & Special Events


Mindy Havens
Food & Beverage Manager
mhavens@rrgolfclub.com
614.410.1313 ext. 815

Chef Dan Stone
Head Chef
dstone@rrgolfclub.com
614-410-1313 ext. 831


Golf Course Maintenance


Kyle Frederick
Golf Course Superintendent
kyle-f@rrgolfclub.com
740.965.4863