Member Login

2022 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Click here to download the entire 2022 Tournament Guide

 
Saturday, March 19                                            Irish Open

Saturdays & Sundays, April 2 – October 30       Men’s Bandits
Fridays, April 1 – October 28                              Friday Pot Games
Saturday, April 9                                                 Masters
Saturday, April 16                                               Black-Ball Event
Saturday, April 30                                               Opening Day Event

Tuesdays, May 3 - August 30                            Women’s Twilight
Wed & Thurs.- May 4 – August 24                     Men’s League/League Playoffs  
Saturday & Sunday, May 14-15                         Two-Man Match Play Championship
Friday, May 20                                                    Men’s Member-Guest Day
Saturday, May 21                                                PGA Championship Event
Friday, May 27                                                    Men’s Club Championship-Brackets Posted
Monday, May 30                                                 Memorial Day Tournament
 
Saturday June 4                                                     Men’s Old Pal Qualifier
Tuesdays, June -July (2 Sessions on Thurs.)       Junior Rattlers
Saturday, June 18                                                  US Open Event
Thursday, June 23                                                 Men’s Member – Guest Practice Round
Friday, June 24 - Saturday, June 25                      Men’s Member – Guest-Invitational

Monday, July 4                                                       Independence Day Tournament
Saturday, July 9                                                     Women’s Member-Member
Saturday, July 16                                                   British Open Event
Saturday, July 30                                                   Women’s Club Championship

Wednesdays, August 3-24                                     Men’s League Playoffs
Saturday-Sunday, August 6-7                                Men’s Member – Member
Sunday, August 14                                                 Women’s Member-Guest Invitational
Tuesday, August 30                                                Ladies Twilight Closing Event
 
Thursday, September 1                                         Women’s Solheim Cup
Labor Day Weekend                                              Golf Shop Holiday Sale
Monday, September 5                                           Labor Day Tournament
Tuesday-Wednesday, September 6-7                   Greens Aerification Scheduled
 
Friday, October 7                                                   Rattlesnake Cup - Pot Game & Team Dinner
Saturday, October 8                                               Rattlesnake Cup
Sunday, October 9                                                 Rattlesnake Cup
Saturday, October 15                                             Chili Scramble—Kyle’s Revenge